Games


QBFL-Bantam-AAA
Friday, August 23, 2024
Chateauguay 
8:00 PM
  Lasalle
Parc Riverside
Lakeshore 
8:00 PM
  St-Leonard
Stade Hébert
Saturday, August 24, 2024
St-Lazare 
4:30 PM
  St-Laurent
Parc Saint-Laurent
Gatineau 
4:30 PM
  Sun Youth
Parc Jeanne Mance
Laval 
7:00 PM
  North Shore
Parc George Springate
Friday, August 30, 2024
St-Leonard 
8:00 PM
  Lasalle
Parc Riverside
Saturday, August 31, 2024
St-Lazare 
2:00 PM
  Gatineau
D'Arcy McGee High School
North Shore 
3:30 PM
  Lakeshore
Parc des Benevoles
Chateauguay 
4:30 PM
  Sun Youth
Parc Jeanne Mance
St-Laurent 
7:00 PM
  Laval
Parc Cartier
Friday, September 6, 2024
Laval 
8:00 PM
  St-Leonard
Stade Hébert
Lakeshore 
8:00 PM
  Lasalle
Parc Riverside
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Gatineau 
3:00 PM
  Chateauguay
Parc Laberge
Sun Youth 
4:30 PM
  St-Laurent
Parc Saint-Laurent
St-Lazare 
7:00 PM
  North Shore
parc george springates
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Gatineau 
3:30 PM
  Lakeshore
Parc des Benevoles
Lasalle 
3:30 PM
  Laval
Parc Cartier
Chateauguay 
4:30 PM
  St-Laurent
Parc Saint-Laurent
St-Leonard 
7:00 PM
  North Shore
parc george springates
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Sun Youth 
4:30 PM
  St-Lazare
Westwood
Friday, September 20, 2024
Sun Youth 
8:00 PM
  St-Leonard
Stade Hébert
St-Lazare 
8:00 PM
  Chateauguay
Parc Laberge
North Shore 
8:00 PM
  Lasalle
Parc Riverside
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Laval 
1:00 PM
  Lakeshore
Parc des Benevoles
St-Laurent 
2:00 PM
  Gatineau
D'Arcy McGee High School
Friday, September 27, 2024
St-Leonard 
8:00 PM
  Lakeshore
Parc des Benevoles
Lasalle 
8:00 PM
  Chateauguay
Parc Laberge
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Sun Youth 
2:00 PM
  Gatineau
D'Arcy McGee High School
North Shore 
7:00 PM
  Laval
Parc Cartier
Sunday, September 29, 2024
St-Laurent 
4:30 PM
  St-Lazare
Westwood
Friday, October 4, 2024
Sun Youth 
8:00 PM
  Chateauguay
Parc Laberge
Gatineau 
8:00 PM
  St-Lazare
Westwood
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Lasalle 
4:30 PM
  St-Leonard
Stade Hébert
Laval 
4:30 PM
  St-Laurent
Parc Saint-Laurent
Lakeshore 
7:00 PM
  North Shore
parc george springates
Friday, October 11, 2024
North Shore 
8:00 PM
  St-Lazare
Westwood
Saturday, October 12, 2024
St-Leonard 
2:00 PM
  Laval
Parc Cartier
Lasalle 
3:30 PM
  Lakeshore
Parc des Benevoles
Monday, October 14, 2024
Chateauguay 
2:00 PM
  Gatineau
D'Arcy McGee High School
Friday, October 18, 2024
Chateauguay 
8:00 PM
  St-Lazare
Westwood
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Gatineau 
4:30 PM
  St-Laurent
Parc Saint-Laurent
Lakeshore 
4:30 PM
  Laval
Parc Cartier
Lasalle 
7:00 PM
  North Shore
parc george springates